Contact Us

Food and Hospitality Queensland is organised by Specialised Events - experts in delivering professional exhibitions that deliver exceptional results for visitors and exhibitors. For more information contact the show team.

Tim Collett
Managing Director
Tel 03 9999 5462
tim@specialisedevents.com.au

Liz Dickson
Exhibition Manager
Tel 03 9999 5460
liz@specialisedevents.com.au

Eliza Lester
Account Manager
Tel 03 9999 5460
eliza@specialisedevents.com.au

Kirsty Hunt
Special Events Manager
Tel 03 9999 5460
kirsty@specialisedevents.com.au

Kelvin Chen
Accountant
Tel 03 9999 5460
kelvin@specialisedevents.com.au


Our other events

The dedicated event for cafes, restaurants, caterers and bars.

Foodservice Australia attracts thousands of buyers and is a great place to promote your food or equipment. The next show will be held at Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre from 27 February - 1 March 2022, and then at ICC Sydney from 23-25 October 2022.

For more information and tickets visit www.foodserviceaustralia.com.au

Want to be your own boss? Are you interested in working for yourself, or expanding your current business?

Make sure you visit the Franchising & Business Opportunities Expo running annually in Sydney, Perth, Brisbane and Melbourne. For more information and tickets visit www.franchisingexpo.com.au

T: 03 9999 5460
F: 03 9999 5461
E: food@specialisedevents.com.au

Level 1, 611 Malvern Road
Toorak VIC 3142